Skip to content Skip to navigation
Resources and Information on COVID-19 Ask a Question

Leadership

Jeffrey Gilger

Dean

Professor of Psychological Sciences

Email: jgilger@ucmerced.edu

 

Executive Assistant to the Dean:

Christine Howe

Email: chowe2@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-7843

Office: COB-1, 239

 

Anne Zanzucchi

Associate Dean, Student Services and Academics

Special Project Coordinator

Email: azanzucchi@ucmerced.edu

 

Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean:

Christine Howe

Email: chowe2@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-7843

Office: COB-1, 239

 

Sean Malloy

Dean's Office Special Projects Director

Email: smalloy@ucmerced.edu 

 

Rebecca Smith

Assistant Dean, Personnel

Email: rsmith@ucmerced.edu

 

Megan Topete

Assistant Dean, Student and Instructional Services

Email: mtopete@ucmerced.edu

 

Christine Tumonong

Assistant Dean, Finance and Administrative Operations

Email: ctumonong@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 

Last Updated: December2019

Questions: Please contact Christine Howe.