Meet the Staff

Leadership:

Jill Robbins Dean

Jill Robbins

Dean and Professor

Email: jillrobbins@ucmerced.edu

 

Executive Assistant:

Christine Howe

Email: chowe2@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-7843

Office: COB-1 239

Holley Moyes Dean

Holley Moyes

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Education and Associate Professor

Email: hmoyes@ucmerced.edu

 

Executive Assistant:

Christine Howe

Email: chowe2@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-7843

Office: COB-1 239

Mary Kleba

Senior Assistant Dean

Email: mkleba@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-2279

 

Executive Assistant:

Christine Howe

Email: chowe2@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-7843

Office: COB-1 239

 

Instructional Services:

Megan Topete

Manager of Instructional Services

Email: mtopete@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-4594

Office: COB-1 227

Angela Dixon

Course & Curriculum Coordinator

Email: adixon2@ucmerced.edu

Office: COB-1 225

Ana Padilla

Course Scheduler

Email: apadilla7@ucmerced.edu

Office: COB-1 226

Kimberly Martinez

Instructional Support Assistant

Email: kmartinez38@ucmerced.edu

Office: COB-1 226

Academic Advising:

Brenda Maldonado-Rosas

Manager of Student Services & Lead Academic Advisor

Email: bmaldonado-rosas@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-2366

Office: COB-1 223

Armando Contreras

Academic Advisor and Student Success & Special Programs Coordinator

Email: acontreras39@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-3029

Office: COB-1 215

Cristina Esquivel

Academic Advisor and Transfer & Resources Coordinator

Email: cesquivel2@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-7962

Office: COB-1 221

Kou Her

Academic Advisor

Email: kher9@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-3028

Office: COB-1 213

Assessment:

Stephan Bera

Student & Program Assessment Manager

Email: sbera@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-2937

Office: COB-1 237

 

Academic Personnel:

Rebecca Smith

Manager of Academic Personnel

Email: rsmith7@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-2950

Office: COB-1 243

Amanda Khamo

Senior Academic Personnel Specialist

Email: akhamo@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-4210

Office: COB-1 245

Vanessa Woodruff

Academic Personnel Specialist

Email: vwoodruff@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-4599

Office: COB-1 229

Jeff Fuller

Academic Personnel Specialist

Email: jfuller7@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-3125

Office: COB-1 229

Chiquitha Denee Brandon

Bylaw Unit Specialist (Cognitive Science, Public Health and Psychology)

Email: cbrandon2@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-2336

Cell Phone: 209-201-8167

Office: COB-1 239

Marta Holtz

Bylaw Unit Specialist (Humanities & World Cultures)

Email: mholtz3@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-2336

Cell Phone: 209-201-5707

Office: COB-1 239

Paige Rasmussen

Bylaw Unit Specialist (Political Science, Sociology and Social Sciences & Management)

Email: prasmussen2@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-2336

Cell Phone: 209-382-4073

Office: COB-1 239

 

Support Services (Operations):

Mary Kleba

Senior Assistant Dean

Email: mkleba@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-2279

Hannah Yanez

Operations Coordinator (Travel & Reimbursement Specialist)

Email: hyanez@ucmerced.edu

Office: COB-1 255

Austyn Smith

Events Coordinator

Email: asmith37@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-2280

Office: COB-1 254

Natalie Butler

Reimbursement Specialist

Email: nbutler3@ucmerced.edu

Office: COB-1 255

Heidi Green

Staff Personnel Specialist and Back-up Purchaser

Email: hgreen2@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-4159

Office: COB-1 257

Yesenia Gutierrez

Purchaser

Email: ygutierrez6@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-4159

Office: COB-1 257

Financial Services:

Christine Tumonong

Financial Supervisor and MSO

Email: ctumonong@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-4597

Office: COB-1 249

Lisa Neely-Mora

Senior Financial Analyst

Email: lneely@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-4471

Office: COB-1 247

Holly Werner

Financial Analyst

Email: hwerner@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-2263

Office: COB-1 247

Priya Lakireddy

Financial Services Analyst

Email: plakireddy@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-4471

Office: COB-1 247

Kevin Sargent

Research Administrator

Email: ksargent@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-2507

Office: COB-1 250

 

Graduate Services:

Holley Moyes

Associate Dean and Associate Professor

Email: hmoyes@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-7843

Mitch Ylarregui

Graduate Program Coordinator

Email: mylarregui@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-4105

Cell Phone: 209-233-1146

Office: COB-1 231

Karla Seijas

Graduate Specialist

Email: kseijas@ucmerced.edu

Cell Phone: 209-355-8507

Office: COB-1 224

Monica Garcia

Graduate Specialist

Email: mgarcia379@ucmerced.edu

Cell Phone: 209-382-4145

Office: COB-1 224

SSHA Staff Organizational Chart  (pending)

Last Updated: December 2017

Questions or changes: chowe2@ucmerced.edu