Leadership

Jill Robbins

Dean of the School of Social Sciences, Humanities, and Arts

Email: jillrobbins@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-7843

Holley Moyes

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Education

Email: hmoyes@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-4007

Mary Kleba

Senior Assistant Dean

Email: mkleba@ucmerced.edu

James Ortez

Assistant Dean

Email: jortez@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-2937

Janet Hansen

Assistant Dean of Administration

Email: jhansen@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-8583

Rhonda Pate

Manager of Academic Personnel

Email: rpate@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-4597

Rebecca Smith

Manager of Academic Personnel

Email: rsmith7@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-2950

Megan Topete

Manager of Instructional Services

Email: mtopete@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-4594

Brenda Maldonado-Rosas

Manager of Student Services

Email: bmaldonado-rosas@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-2366

Penny Paxton

Manager of Student and Program Assessment

Email: ppaxton@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-2507

Mitch Ylarregui

Graduate Program Coordinator

Email: mylarregui@ucmerced.edu

Phone: 209-228-4105

SSHA Staff Organizational Chart

 

Last Updated: July 2016